Theme-  The author’s statement about life (opinion), the lesson learned or the moral of the story.

For every action that you do there is always going to be a reaction.

 

Allusion– an indirect but intentional reference to something or someone famous.

I wish that I had a lamp and if I rubbed it, I  would be granted three wishes and I could wish for whatever I want!

                                                             

Conflicit- (external)-  between two characters or forces.

My sister and I always fight about who is going to walk the dog in the morning or after school.

                                                                          

Conflict -(internal) – a struggle within a character.

I always have trouble with staying focused on my homework and what subject that I am going to do first.